Be in Love with Life …

The last couple of days have been the kind that are a bit challenging.
I’ve been fighting fever and low energy levels for 3 or 4 days …  but I have a plan.

Rather than feel sorry for myself I choose to focus on everything I have to be grateful for.
Rather than sink deeper under my covers I push myself just a little bit further to get even
a simple task done  (and hopefully drag my little butt to the grocery store soon,  I’m out of the number one thing I need right now — water.  Fevers need water & LOTS of it).

I focus on what I can do, not what I can’t do … and before I know it, I can do a lot more.

Some day I’ll post  my gratitude list for you,
but for today I’m just going to Be in Love with Life
and focus on all I have to be grateful for.

I hope today finds you in Love with Your Life, too.

Leave a Reply

