Galen and Izzy, Live!

I accidentally discovered my camera could video. Now I’m trying to figure it all out.

3 responses to “Galen and Izzy, Live!

  1. Did you get a new pet? I’m on the edge of my seat, Ms Blonde! I have a small rescue opperation going here in the mountains of Puerto Rico…13 dogs now…I need to find some loving family who wants a puppy but no luck as of yet. I can’t help but fall in love with the new ones…argh…btw I couldn’t view the video…what is the ‘friends list?’ I found your blog at Blog of the Day Awards…congratulations. Come over and visit me! ❤

  2. Oh I can’t wait to see the new baby! But I can’t watch the video bcs of that “friend’s list” thing 😦

  3. OH! I didn’t know it had a “friends list” I’ll go change that! Sorry & thanks for letting me know! (I’m rather novice to the whole video, utube thing)

Leave a Reply

