This makes my eyes a mess …

DSCF5699 This, hopefully one day future garden cart, was MUCH easier to get out of the box than it is to put together…

Initially one, even a blonde one, would think it wouldn't be THAT hard to put together. 

At least not until the discovery that directions not only weren't written in blonde code, they were practically in a foreign language! 

You know, the kind of directions that skip steps 1, 2 & 3 and don't label all of the pieces in a size font that can be read by a semi-normal human being.

I may need to borrow one of my neighbors husbands.  This looks like a job for an engineer that doesn't  believe in directions.

One response to “This makes my eyes a mess …

  1. aww! I so totally would put that together for you if I was nearby. pretty sure I see how it works too, I bet I can walk you through it over the phone if you like.
    🙂

Leave a Reply

