Kitty Needs Your Help!

http://www.flickr.com/apps/slideshow/show.swf?v=63961

Please Help Me Find My Way Home!!
$1000 REWARD
My name is Kitty.  I'm a male neutered house cat.
I was lost at Motel 6, 160 E. Calle Primera, San Ysidro CA at approx 4 a.m. on October 28, 2008.

I could be anywhere in the San Ysidro, San Diego Or Tijuana area.


My family loves and misses me very much.
Please email blonde_oxygen@yahoo.com
with information or to collect reward.

4 responses to “Kitty Needs Your Help!

  1. I’m so sorry Kitty is still lost. 😦 He is so beautiful. *hug*

  2. I’m so sorry – poor Kitty. And poor you, you must miss him terribly 😦

  3. I’m so sorry the Kitty still hasn’t shown up. I know how heartbreaking this can be, especially the boy knowing what has happened or where he is.
    I hope he turns up!

  4. Teh suckage that Kitty hasn’t come back to you and his doggy friends. I’m sure he misses you all. If I could go find him and bring him home to you all I would. Keep hope sweetie.

Leave a Reply

