Even Hitler has issues with Twitter!!

You may have all ready seen this, but if you  haven't, you can giggle with me. 

@techlifewebshared this one day and it's made me laugh ever since.  Now, every time I get a Twitter error or my blue bird of happiness bloats into the fail whale, I think of poor Hitler and the hemorrhoid he's about to sprout.  Life just seems reasonably calm and cool after an imaginary glimpse of irrational anger.  *smiles*

(p.s.  If you can't see the ridiculous humor in this, please, take a chill pill and move along) *hugs*

http://www.youtube.com/v/wd4WZ3LqCKw&hl=en&fs=1

One response to “Even Hitler has issues with Twitter!!

  1. Thanks for the laugh – I needed it!

Leave a Reply

