I’m Ok …

Spring_flowers_074_2 Hey, THANKS to all of you who inquired. Really, I’m OK. My last post was a feverish, "Just SHOOT Me, I’m so sick" night, with way too much to get done to even want to think about "slowing down".  There are also times I miss Jo more than others.  Well, I miss her everyday, but the loss, as with anyone, is more pronounced when I’m feeling physically under the weather and feverish. 

Truly, I’m ok … even on the sad days I can make the sun shine. 

*smiles* 

3 responses to “I’m Ok …

  1. I’m glad to hear that especially since I’ve been poor at keeping up with my blog reading. So I didn’t even get to tell ya that you are loved. I’ll do it now, even if you are fine!

  2. I have to admit I was beginning to get worried – and you must sense when we are all trying to figure out if you are okay – because you always manage a post to let us know you are okay.
    I really wish it were more than okay…you are thought of each day…take care…

  3. What a beautiful picture! Sorry to hear you’ve been feelin’ poorly, but glad things are improving. Hope you have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

