Need Lost & Found Dept. at home …

I can’t find what I thought I’d put here, but it’s not there, and I looked in the other place, but it’s not there either.  I did find what I had been missing, that was where I thought it was, but couldn’t see/find it a couple days ago and now some of that paperwork is late.   Hopefully it won’t be the "end of the world" late and just, "ok, why didn’t you send this to us sooner?" late.

Admittedly, there are far fewer boxes in my new home. 

But apparently I still can’t find anything.

One response to “Need Lost & Found Dept. at home …

  1. Oh, I know that feeling!!!!

Leave a Reply

