Don’t be fooled..

July_1_blog_001

She only "seems" slightly innocent.  Don’t be fooled.  My little mischief maker, after my longass hard day, decided to see what was *under the flowers* in the section of garden I’d planted.

*I can’t believe this is my puppy look*

Innocent in one eye.  I’m looking for mischief in the other.  *sighs*

I couldn’t be happier to have a day be over.  Fortunately Izzy knows, "Go to your kennel" very well and it is the one command she seems to obey. lol

Leave a Reply

