Beware – cardboard dust eats pots & pans …

     July_1_blog_006_2

How pots and pans can get SO dirty … and dusty while just sitting around, hanging out in boxes, waiting to be moved, being moved, waiting to be found & unpacked after being moved is … well… it’s just beyond me and UNFAIR!

Why can’t dishes come out of the boxes clean, shiny, and ready for the cupboard???  (ok, I’d run them through the dishwasher anyway)

I swear, I have Monday ADD.  Beyond my work responsibilities my brain has been in a funk.  With a nk, not a ck.  Fortunately .. for now. lol

Leave a Reply

