What finger are you?

I found this on my Pauly’s blog, so of course I stole it.  Cuz like, I know he’d want me to.  *tired smile*

You Are a Ring Finger
You are romantic, expressive, and hopeful. You see the best in everything. You are very artistic, and you see the world as your canvas. You are also drawn to the written word. Inventive and unique, you are often away in your own inner world. You get along well with: The Pinky Stay away from: The Index Finger
Awwwww… I wanted to be the Middle Finger!  But .. I’ll settle for the ring finger.  Now who are those Index Finger people I’m supposed to stay away from?  lol (probably the people I’m closest to!*grins*)   Guess I’ll have to, like, make a TON of money so I can buy myself one of those rocks for my poor little ring finger
*rolls eyes, looks @ ring in picture again, laughs*  Nahh.. I want a different rock then that one.
On a non finger related note – I didn’t fall off the end of the earth, I’ve been moving, cleaning & moving, moving and now am in the ever ending "un" boxing phase of moving, and in seek & search for my can opener that somehow ended up in a box I was
SURE I *didn’t* put it in.
My only other 2 thoughts at this moment are:
1)  I LOVE my new home.
2)  Having a TV dropped on you hurts like hell. 
*blank blonde look*
6 responses to “What finger are you?

  1. You’re all moved in! Yea!!!

  2. See??? This is EXACTLY why we get along so well… LOL!

  3. So happy to have some company that is in the “un” boxing stage!!! Glad to hear that you love your new home. How are the children adjusting???

  4. I too am a ring finger…how did that happen? I really saw myself as a middle finger kinda girl.
    Would you please be careful settling in???

  5. mefor one, apparently. and here i am thinking how much i like your thoughts and your ways. now one quiz has ruined it all…. hehehe…

  6. @ teddlesruss – now THAT is just too funny! So YOU’RE one of “those” index finger people I’m supposed to watch out for!! I have a plethora of jokes about this (some that only Pauly has heard – all of them of which I can’t publish in my blog because well, they’re just plain, ummm…. R rated. lol) Index finger on, my friend … just know I’ll be watching you! Afterall, this quiz said I’m supposed to! *hugs*

Leave a Reply

