I am 32 flavors and then some…

32_flavors_4

Laundry day.

A never ending process, or so it seems …  Good lord, how did I EVER keep up back in the fashion diva days when I used to change my clothes 3-4 times a day.

*grins*

So, like, … I’m being a multi-tasking flurry.  Laundry, fielding work calls, baking, and working on my Happy Vala-Patrick’s-Easter, It’s my birthday baskets. 

*rolls eyes at self and laughs*

I’m such a dork. 

But I’ll confess all when I’m not quite so busy.

In the meantime – I’m just trying to get everything done, not let the fallout from the past week do too much brain damage and close me up too badly …

Other than that, life is good..  life is full. 

Life is meant to be happy and I’m trying to find my way back to the full balance of happiness I once had before the days of missing pieces  …  Although I am content and have happiness inside of me and in my life … I know it is not at the level it once was before my trust lost it’s direction …

4 responses to “I am 32 flavors and then some…

  1. Grinning at the rainbow girl…
    :o)

  2. Pretty camis! You take much better care of you camis then I do. You are a very good camisole parent. *g*

  3. Oh I just love the colors and the camis.
    Hugs!!!

  4. Great camis – and it doesn’t look like you are missing any colors! That looks like a lot more fun to wash than my clothes…

Leave a Reply

