Did you think I was kidding???

2007_kids_and_spring_004_3

Seeeeee, did you think I was kidding???  She puts me in JAIL!!

2007_kids_and_spring_003

Can you get me out of here???

What makes anyone think GALEN didn’t do it???

2007_kids_and_spring_008

Seriously people…

It was blue and it was pretty. I’m a little girl, I like pretty blue things.  They match my eyes.

I didn’t KNOW it was mommy’s underwear!

Why isn’t Galen in trouble??  He has bigger teeth!

6 responses to “Did you think I was kidding???

  1. Awwwww….. Doesn’t she realize NO ONE touches Mommy’s underwear?
    Damn, she’s ADORABLE!

  2. My mother-in-law’s dog once found a slinky purple crotchless nothing of mine and made it even more of a nothing. *g*

  3. Goodness! She really does look pitiful behind that gate. Hard lesson to learn – Mommy’s underwear is not to be torn to shreads…We’ve had the same problem here…

  4. LOL ohhhh poor baby, she looks sooo sad, I wanted to bust her loose…..maybe I’ll bake her a doggie biscut with a file in it *giggle*

  5. Oh those sad pitiful eyes! How sooo adorable!!!!
    Hugs!!!

  6. Who wears underwear?
    :o)

Leave a Reply

