So I’m thinking that…

Good_in_bed As of today I am letting go of things in my life that are stressful, non appreciative or appreciative in back handed ways, and or not productive in positive ways that lead to a healthy outcome in both my personal and work life.

Sometimes some people don’t realize what they’ve got until it’s gone … and I’m so half way out the door.

*sighs*

I’m so worn out at the moment …

2 responses to “So I’m thinking that…

  1. You have been on my mind tonight…I started reading a new book while walking on the treadmill at the gym and it made me think of you.
    I have no idea where I saw this book at..on a blog? Not sure..but it’s interesting reading none the less. “Ask and It Is Given –Learning to Manifest Your Desires” by Esther and Jerry Hicks.
    You aren’t Esther are you? :o)

  2. Hmmm… sounds like a good book! I’ll pretend to be Esther if it will make you happy pumpkin. *big grins* But really? Ummmm, I’m thinking I’d like a little sexier name. *blink, blink*

Leave a Reply

