How Old Am I?

While doing some of that *forced* lay in bed time today, I took advantage of my cool, still new to me, wireless situation and caught up on a few blogs.  I found this at Ann’s place, who of course took it from Paul.  *grins*  I’m older than Ann, but younger than Paul.

*puzzled look* 

Paul… how the heck did THAT happen?? *laughs* 

I know… it HAD to be that damn politic question.  It couldn’t have been the Sponge Bob Square Pants one. *big grins*

Who knew I’d come out of this quiz being so OLD?   This actually means I’ve matured over the past couple of years. *puffs up chest n laughs*  Really, I used to know someone that swore I was 21 at heart.  See.  I’ve matured OR that person was WRONG.  I wasn’t 21 … I was TWENTY-FIVE.  *grins* 

It’s always good to -act- half your age.  Wonder if I’ll ever get to that adult stuff.  I hear it’s highly over rated. *smiles*

You Are 25 Years Old

Under 12: You are a kid at heart. You still have an optimistic life view – and you look at the world with awe.

13-19: You are a teenager at heart. You question authority and are still trying to find your place in this world.

20-29: You are a twenty something at heart. You feel excited about what’s to come… love, work, and new experiences.

30-39: You are a thirty something at heart. You’ve had a taste of success and true love, but you want more!

40+: You are a mature adult. You’ve been through most of the ups and downs of life already. Now you get to sit back and relax.

3 responses to “How Old Am I?

  1. Honey, I think you’ll ALWAYS be younger than I… *grin*

  2. I broke away from a serious discussion about toast with Pauly to post my response.
    I always heard that you are only as old as the men you feel…works for me!

  3. Has Ann been feeling men again? Oy…

Leave a Reply

