A 4 a.m. Snicker bar…

Like, that’s healthy. lol

But, it’s better than not eating I suppose.

I’m one of those dummies that, when I get upset I lose my appetite… and forget to eat.

Until the Snicker bar, I hadn’t eaten… for two days.

I forgot.

*sighs*

Hey… but I did find some new pajamas(colorful future antidepressants)  to order that have MY name on them! (as in *BUY ME, BUY ME*)

One response to “A 4 a.m. Snicker bar…

  1. 【女を狂ったようにイカせるセックステクニック】

    パンツをぐちょぐちょにし、愛液を溢れ出させる愛撫の10倍加速極意や、Gスポットで簡単にイカせ、潮を噴き出させるセックステクニック等、セックスのプロが伝授!!

Leave a Reply

