Ho! Ho! Ho!

And not as in the *other* kind of "ho"… *impish grin*

In the next day or two I’m going to go on a blogfest, answer all your comments, and write more  blonde things.  *mischievous grin*

I so love that you take the time to stop by and leave me comments (even when I’m behind reading yours) – some days it actually helps to keep me going! Especially on those days when life seems like it will swallow me up.) *big hugs*

So, while I’m putting the finishing touches on decorating, cleaning and cooking I wanted to leave you some silly stuff to occupy your time, because this time of year No One is busy enough (*rolls eyes and grins*)… right??

Two fun links:

http://home.att.net/~hideaway_today/t041/xmas_santa.swf

http://www.elfyourself.com/

If your going to be around on Christmas day, stop by and say Hi! I’m going to turn my yahoo IM on (screen name is on the top of my page) and chat with people I recognize from my blog and or their blogs. I might even get all creative and turn the cam on the tree! (won’t that just bum all the voyeurs… Tree Watch.) *laughs*

Leave a Reply

