What kind of flower are you???

I am a
Sunflower

What Flower
Are You?

Ok…. I can deal with this.  I like sunflowers … but dang!  I wanted to be something exotic or different!

*laughs* 

Instead I got the almost weed flower!  (Maybe I should take that test again – take a re-do – until I find the flower I REALLY want to be when I grow up!)

*grins*

I found this fun quiz on Susan’s site.  She’s also taken some really cool pictures of SNOW! (I really need to book myself a trip some where skiing or in the snow country for Christmas)

2 responses to “What kind of flower are you???

  1. I’m not taking that quiz. I’m sure I’d be a pansy……
    LOL!!!!!!

  2. Hey, you can come here for Christmas – we’re less than 10 miles from a really fabulous ski resort…

Leave a Reply

