All lit up….

New_york_trip_0601

The festivities went on into the chilly fall night, with many in Pumpkinville all bundled up land out of the rain, under the roof of the Fire Department Hall, listening to music, giving out prizes, still gathered with young and old.

It might be too dorky for some of you.  For me – I loved it.  I loved the happy energy, I loved watching the interaction, the families, the singles, the open eyed stares that I pretended not to see. 

*shy, impish blonde look*

2 responses to “All lit up….

  1. Oh, were people staring?? I hadn’t noticed..
    *evil grin*

  2. LMAO … aren’t you such a funny man this morning!!!
    Do you think they’ve gotten their eyeballs back in their heads yet???

Leave a Reply

